Got What It Takes
1 Sea of Love
2 Love Me Forever
3 Queen Majesty
4 Change My Mind
5 Hold Me Baby
6 Promise of Love
7 Losing You
8 Got What It Takes
9 Tears
10 You'll Lose a Precious Love
11 That's the Way Nature Planned It
12 Give Me the Right
13 Talk 'bout Love
14 Thin Line Between Love and Hate
15 Lightning Bolt
16 It Mek
17 Wear You to the Ball
Vous aimez le Reggae UK, vous pourriez être intéressés par