Rocksteady Got Soul
1 It's True feat. Alton Ellis
2 You Turned Away feat. The Heptones
3 Mr Sweet feat. The Gladiators
4 Work It Up feat. The Jail Breakers
5 Run Rudie Run feat. The Gaylads feat. Lee "Scratch" Perry
6 Young Generation feat. The Heptones
7 Good Feeling feat. Jackie Mittoo
8 I Need Your Loving feat. C. Marshall
9 I'll Be Waiting feat. Alton Ellis
10 The Tables Gonna Turn feat. The Clarendonians
11 When You're Gone feat. Ken Parker
12 Traveling Home feat. Sound Dimension
13 Get Up Now feat. Errol Dunkley
14 My Heart Is Gone feat. John Holt
15 Monkey Man feat. Freedom Singers & Larry Marshall
16 Let The Light Shine feat. The Ethiopians
17 Money Maker feat. Im and David
18 Lose and Gain feat. The Viceroys
Autres albums de Multi-interprètes
Vous aimez le Rocksteady / Ska, vous pourriez être intéressés par