1 Its Dangerous
2 Life Is a Challenge
3 Nutten Nuh Come Easy
4 Hard To Survive
5 Worst Every Day
6 Money Can’t Buy Life
7 Nuh Guns
8 Cease The Violence
9 Marijuana
10 Jah Jah Give Me Victory
11 Blaze It Now
12 Thank U Jah Jah
13 What R Frenz For
14 Jah Guide And Protect Me
15 Roll With Me
16 Mama Make Mi Deh Ya So (Bonus Track)
Autres albums de Sizzla